Sign up for the

             2024 Workshops

Click to register for
2024 Convention:

Jackii Molsick


Roberta Romeo

1st Vice President

Katherine Leathers

2nd Vice President

Gwen Kodad

3rd Vice President

Lynda Mifsud


Kathy Durdin

Director of Operations

Nina Tarnuzzer


Robin Lee Makowski

Communication Director

Nancy Murphree Davis

Exhibition Director

Ronald Malone

Digital Media Director

Tuni Weiss

Convention Facilitator

Beverly Yankwitt

2022 President

Diane Lary

2021 President

Terry Denson

2020 President

© 2022 - 2024 Florida Watercolor Society | All images on this site are the property of their respective owners. | All rights reserved.

Please contact us at should you have any questions or if you require assistance.

We will get back to you within 1-2 days or as soon as possible.

Our Social Media Links:

Florida Watercolor Society, Inc.  is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the division of consumer services by calling toll-free 1-800-help-fla) or from the website: Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the State of Florida. Registration #CH11285.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software