Register for upcoming workshops, click here:

2024 Workshops

2024 Officers and Directors

Roberta Romeo

2024 President

Katherine Leathers 

1st Vice President Demo Artists

Gwen Kodad

2nd Vice President Awards

Recording & Corresponding Secretary

Kathy Durdin

Director of Operations



Fran Hudak

Membership Director

Robin Lee Makowski

Communications Director

Nancy Murphree Davis

Exhibition Director

Ronald Malone

Digital Director

Tuni Weiss

Convention Facilitator

Jackii Molsick

 2023 President/

Social Media Director

Beverly Yankwitt

2022 President/

Trade Show Director

Diane Lary

2021 President

© 2022 - 2023 Florida Watercolor Society | All images on this site are the property of their respective owners. | All rights reserved.

Please contact us at should you have any questions or if you require assistance.

We will get back to you within 1-2 days or as soon as possible.

Our Social Media Links:

Florida Watercolor Society, Inc.  is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the division of consumer services by calling toll-free 1-800-help-fla) or from the website: Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the State of Florida. Registration #CH11285.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software